2021 Board of Directors

The North Boulder Little League is an all-volunteer organization, and members of the board take on a variety of roles and responsibilities. These include traditional officer positions (President, Secretary, Treasurer, etc), "VP's" of each division, field managers, webmasters, social media gurus, fundraising experts, event coordinators, etc... The board serves for one fiscal year starting on October 1 of each year.

Current Board:

President: Brian Primeau
Treasurer: Kirk Fronckiewicz
Secretary: Matt Dubofsky
Players Agent: Joe Lutt
Head of Umpires: Tim Bagnall
VP Majors: Brent Daily
VP AAA: Derek Anderson
VP AA: Harry Lott
VP Single A: Kirk Fronckiewicz
VP T-Ball: Joe Lutt
Equipment Coordinator: Derek Anderson
Fields Chairman: Derek Anderson
Marketing: Harry Lott
Sponsorship Chairmen: Scott Gardner
Safety Coordinator: Brooks Johnson
Uniforms Coordinator: Derek Anderson
Website & Social Media: Matt Kaune

Send all Board members an email